31, just another number?

August 4, 2008 § 2 Comments

i love surprises. but only the good ones.
(am not an isolated case here for sure)
*wink*

when i finally decided to leave my so-called professional seat, i surprised many.
nobody could believe i retire for my family at my tender age of sweet early 30.
i did surprise too. i hit my target nine years earlier. perhaps 40 is too late for me.

four years ago when i made clear to my family about me & now-husband relationship, it was a private tsunami hit my mother, personally. and turbulence for my other family cliques and close friends.
i did not much surprise then. if i were at their shoes, i would say the same too.

now when i’m living my dream again, surprises are more delightful.

i’d never expect that 31 is my turning point.
turn 31 years old on 31st July, i feel blessed all over me again.
i have my beautiful family, i have my own hobby-job (as my husband referred to), and now i’ll have my own “offline shop” coming soon.

Life is beautiful. Appreciate it at your every bit.

§ 2 Responses to 31, just another number?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 31, just another number? at it is TheVeryEry.

meta

