manis lima belas

July 31, 2009 § 8 Comments

yesterday. me & my mom conversation.

it’s my birthday tomorrow, i announced.
(i never expect she’d remember my birthday, or any of us anyway)

ooh? may Allah grant you happiness, long life, healthy and wealthy. she offered.
i smile.

i’m gonna be 32. but i feel like 17, ever.
proud me.

what? seventeen?
she cut.
i think u r just my little sweet FIFTEEN, ever!

i grinned.

thanks Ma. you really know best for us. and to win our heart.

so, today i feel like a sweet fifteen re-birth.
*wink*

§ 8 Responses to manis lima belas

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading manis lima belas at it is TheVeryEry.

meta

