half empty

February 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

…half full?
I started to find tht half-emptiness in myself. Or maybe my life.
Barely could I find it half-full. Selfish here.
The other day I told him I’m not quite happy with myself.I’m not doing a good mother, nor a good wife, neither a good daughter. He then reasoned, what is a good wife?
I dunno. Perhaps anything that being lack in me.

I found it’s not easy to survive without stable income. I’m pathetic like that.
I tried to so hard to deny, I’m not regret.
Life is just not that easy, unless if u r born in super-rich family and having gold-spoon fed since baby. I’m not that lucky in this case.
So. What do I want?
I dunno. I’m so grateful for wht I have yet I couldn’t find where’s tht other half gone…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading half empty at it is TheVeryEry.

meta

