sunshine

May 4, 2010 § 2 Comments

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine
You make me happy when skies are gray
You’ll never know dear, how much I love you
Please don’t take my sunshine away

For my most beautiful baby, Ummar Taro.

§ 2 Responses to sunshine

  • syanashwa says:

    iii ne… sugoi!!… okasan can sing very well.. ummar taro chang must be very happy!! 🙂
    best jugak boleh berkongsi mcm2 cerita.. ery, zila n cik pah.. thnks for inviting me 🙂

    • ery says:

      okasan was the champion singer sebenarnya, hihi…dah laaaaama tak blogging, now rasa “menggatal” nk blog balik. but i prefer to keep tis low, exclusive gitu. awww

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sunshine at it is TheVeryEry.

meta

